[Skip to Content]

Key Staff

Key Staff

Key Staff

Medical Staff

Photo of Shefa Rahman

Dr. Shefa Rahman

Photo of Jacob Baydstun

Dr. Jacob Boydstun

Dr. Saadia Haneef

Danielle Griffin, PRN

Dr. Stephen Dollins, MD

Erin Melton, APRN

Leadership Team

Jordon Babcock, Chief Executive Officer

Marty Harrison, Chief Financial Officer

Jacob McGinnis, Chief Nursing Officer

Elisabeth Bostian Neal

Elisabeth Bostian Neal, Director of Clinical Services

Photo of Robin Griffiths

Robin Griffiths, Director of Patient Accounts

Michele Curtis

Michele Curtis, Credentialing Coordinator, Director of HIM/Medical Records

Photo of Larry Patrick

Larry Patrick, Director of Engineering/Plant Operations

Photo of Janelle Douglas

Dr. Janelle Douglas, Director of Pharmacy

Teresa Gabbert, Associate Hospital Administrator

Jessica Billingsley, RN Infection Control/Employee Health

Leslie Wilbanks, Director of Utilization Review

Business Development Team

Sharon Ledbetter

Sharon Ledbetter, Director of Business Development

Jorge Delgado, Community Relations Liaison

Sean Pitman, LCSW Community Relation Liaison

Allison Davis

Allison Davis, Community Relation Liaison

If you would like to speak to a specialist about yourself or a loved one, we are available 24/7. To schedule a no-cost assessment, call 479-973-6000.